Board of Directors

Tali Bray – Board President
Senior Vice President
Chief Technology Officer
Wells Fargo Bank
Philip La Barbera – Board Vice President
Sean Kenmore, CFP – Board Treasurer
Founder, Principal
Affinity Capital Advisors
Susan Schapiro – Board Secretary
Assistant Vice President
Senior Systems Engineer/Architect
Wells Fargo Bank
Ligia Vilela
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Internet Services Group
Theresa Woo
Greater East Bay District Operations Manager
Department of Rehabilitation
Heather Ovenden
Perry Silver
R9 Oracle DBA / Systems Admin
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *